1: Save it for the wind
2: Your side
3: Some of us
4: Double negative
5: Mr.S Disposition
6: Let's go
7: Batten down
8: Wait on it
9: She lives in 102
10: Safe or sorry

All songs written, performed & produced by Kieran Coleman except 'Your side'(A Sokurova, K Coleman) copyright 2017. Mixed by K Coleman & Bob McShane. Cover photo by B McShane. Logo photo by J Coffey, label photo M Flanagan. logo & label design K Coleman. Graphic design by Declan Elliot. Mastered at Abbey Road studios, London

Thanks to my abettors: Mark (trumpet 1,4,8,10, vox 4), Aliona (vox 3,5,6,7) Monster (vox 7), Ciara (vox 5). Bob, Paul, Mark & Morgan, thanks for your help with the mixing/production. Mentors: Mum, Maria, David, Mildred, Mary, Jackie and of course Dad & all my family and friends not mentioned above. Love you all.